Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCHS > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RCHS Staff

Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
Matt Smith Principal msmith@usd105.org
Dana Philpott Admin. Asst. dphilpott@usd105.org
Mardi Lohoefener K-12 Counselor

 

mlohoefener@usd105.org

Rhonda Argabright Math rargabright@usd105.org
Lauren Bass Language Arts lbass@usd105.org
Susan Brenn  Art sbrenn@usd105.org
Cheryl Cole Special Education ccole@usd105.org
Rachel Grafel Science rgrafel@usd105.org
Cindi Grafel Science cgrafel@usd105.org
Deone Horinek Physical Education dhorinek@usd105.org
Ami Klein Social Studies aklein@usd105.org
Levi Poindexter Social Science, HS Boys BB Coach

 lpoindexter@usd105.org

Courtney Schamberger Vocational Ag/FFA cschamberger@usd105.org
Jennifer Popp CTE Teacher  Graphic Design, Web Page Design, Media Technology, Yearbook Advisor, SADD Sponsor  jpopp@usd105.org
Debra Portschy Language Arts dportschy@usd105.org
Sandy Reuther Math sreuther@usd105.org
Jeff Samson Industrial Arts jsamson@usd105.org
Tyler Sattler

Foreign Language/At-Risk

 tsattler@usd105.org

Kayla Tiemeyer Vocal Music ktiemeyer@usd105.org
Audrey Vap Math, PE avap@usd105.org
Sara Schmidt Instrumental Music, HS Volleyball Coach swoody@usd105.org
 

 Support Staff:

 
Virginia Heble Accompanist vheble@usd105.org
Jen Melia Special Ed Para

jmelia@usd105.org

Jacque Leitner

Clerical & LibraryPara, JH Scholars Bowl/JH Stuco

jleitner@usd105.org
Jill Niermeier Special Ed Para, HS Stu-co  jniermeier@usd105.org
Rebecca Reuther Special Ed Para   rreuther@usd105.org
Donna Spresser Library Para  dspresser@usd105.org
Vanessa Merz Head Cook  vmerz@usd105.org
Barb Stelloh Cook  
Manuela Herrera Head Custodian  
  Transportation:  
Norman Miller Transportation Director nmiller@usd105.org
Valerie Bearley Bus Driver  
Lori Moore Bus Driver  
Greg Marintzer Bus Driver  
Kay Rummel Bus Driver  
Dean Portschy Bus Driver  
Lisa Woody Bus Driver  
Dave Brown Activity Bus Driver  
Kenny Micek Activity Bus Driver  
Larry Luedders Activity Bus Driver  
  Coaches  
Colgan, Lyndsi Cheer Sponsor  
Green, April HS Girls Asst VB Coach  
Higley, Rhonda Cheer Sponsor  
Kastens, Emily Athletic Trainer, HS  Asst Girls BB Coach  
Lankas, Gloria JH Track Coach  
McFee, Tim HS Wrestling Asst Coach  
Niermeier, Chris JH Asst FB & JH Asst Wrestling Coach  
Melia, Andrew HS Asst Football Coach  
Pfortmiller, Brad HS Girls BB Coach  
Urban, Scott HS Wrestling Coach  
Woody, Steve JH Boys Football & Wrestling Coach, HS Golf Coach  

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top