Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCHS > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RCHS Staff

Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
Matt Smith Principal msmith@usd105.org
Dana Philpott Admin. Asst. dphilpott@usd105.org
Mardi Lohoefener K-12 Counselor

 

mlohoefener@usd105.org

Susan Brenn  Art, NHS Sponsor sbrenn@usd105.org
Cheryl Cole Special Education ccole@usd105.org
Rachel Grafel Science rgrafel@usd105.org
Cindi Grafel Science cgrafel@usd105.org
Deone Horinek AD,Physical Education, Head HS Girls BB coach, HS Track coach dhorinek@usd105.org
Ami Klein Social Studies aklein@usd105.org
Sierra Lohoefener Math, JH Stuco, JH Scholars Bowl slohoefener@usd105.org
Levi Poindexter Social Science, HS Boys BB Coach

 lpoindexter@usd105.org

Courtney Schamberger Vocational Ag/FFA cschamberger@usd105.org
Jennifer Popp CTE Teacher  Graphic Design, Web Page Design, Media Technology, Yearbook Advisor, SADD Sponsor  jpopp@usd105.org
Debra Portschy Language Arts dportschy@usd105.org
Sandy Reuther Math sreuther@usd105.org
Jeff Samson Industrial Arts jsamson@usd105.org
Tyler Sattler

Foreign Language/At-Risk, HS Scholars Bowl

 tsattler@usd105.org

Kayla Wombacher Vocal Music kwombacher@usd105.org
Audrey Vap Math, PE, JH VB coach avap@usd105.org
Sara Schmidt Instrumental Music swoody@usd105.org
 

 Support Staff:

 
Marcy Beckman Office Assistant, Library Para mbeckman@usd105.org
Virginia Heble Accompanist vheble@usd105.org
Jen Melia Special Ed Para/HS Assist VB coach

jmelia@usd105.org

Jill Niermeier Special Ed Para, HS Stu-co  jniermeier@usd105.org
Rebecca Reuther Special Ed Para   rreuther@usd105.org
Vanessa Merz Head Cook  vmerz@usd105.org
Barb Stelloh Cook  
Manuela Herrera Head Custodian  
  Transportation:  
Norman Miller Transportation Director nmiller@usd105.org
Valerie Bearley Bus Driver  
Lori Moore Bus Driver  
Greg Marintzer Bus Driver  
Kay Rummel Bus Driver  
Dean Portschy Bus Driver  
Lisa Woody Bus Driver  
Dave Brown Activity Bus Driver  
Kenny Micek Activity Bus Driver  
Larry Luedders Activity Bus Driver  
  Coaches  
Colgan, Lyndsi Cheer Sponsor  
Green, April HS Girls Head VB Coach  
Higley, Rhonda Cheer Sponsor  
Kastens, Emily Athletic Trainer, HS  Asst Girls BB Coach  
Lankas, Gloria JH Track Coach  
McFee, Tim HS Wrestling Asst Coach  
Niermeier, Chris JH Asst FB & JH Asst Wrestling Coach  
Urban, Scott HS Wrestling Coach  
Woody, Steve JH Boys Football & Wrestling Coach, HS Golf Coach  

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top