Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members & Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

 

Rawlins County U.S.D. #105

Board of Education Members

Board Members E-mail Address
Mrs. Linda Young-Vap, President lvap@usd105.org
Mrs. Dianna Kastens, Vice President dkastens@usd105.org
Mr. H. Scott Beims hsbeims@usd105.org
Mr. Jim Engel jengel@usd105.org
Mr. Del Hawkins dhawkins@usd105.org
Mr. David Horinek

dahorinek@usd105.org

Mrs. Megan Rippe mrippe@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top