Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members & Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

 

Rawlins County U.S.D. #105

Board of Education Members

Board Members E-mail Address
Mrs. Dianna Kastens, President dkastens@usd105.org
Mrs. Megan Rippe, Vice President mrippe@usd105.org
Mr. H. Scott Beims hsbeims@usd105.org
Mr. Wesley Dreyer wdreyer@usd105.org
Mr. Bill Finley bfinley@usd105.org
Mr. Del Hawkins

dhawkins@usd105.org

Mr. Isaac Marintzer imarintzer@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top