Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members & Information >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members


Rawlins County U.S.D. #105

Board of Education Members

Board Members E-mail Address
Mr. Jim Engel, President jengel@usd105.org
Mrs. Linda Young-Vap, Vice President lvap@usd105.org
Mr. H. Scott Beims hsbeims@usd105.org
Mr. Del Hawkins dhawkins@usd105.org
Mr. David Horinek


Mrs. Dianna Kastens dkastens@usd105.org
Mr. Jim Schroeder jschroeder@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top