Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

 

Rawlins County U.S.D. #105
205 North 4th Street, Suite #1
Atwood, KS 67730
 
(785) 626-3236 Phone  ---  (785) 626-3083 Fax

 

Staff Member Position Phone E-mail Address
Tom Dolenz Superintendent

RCES: 626-3217

tdolenz@usd105.org
Kristy Miller Clerk 626-3236 kmiller@usd105.org
Cynthia Buck

Food Service Director

  cbuck@usd105.org
Norman Miller Transportation Director 513-5002 nmiller@usd105.org
Galen Thompson

Technology Director

626-4064 gthompson@usd105.org
Lisa Thompson Data Coordinator   lthompson@usd105.org

 

  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top