Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCHS > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coaches

Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
Rhonda Argabright HS Asst. Track rargabright@usd105.org
April Green HS Asst. VB Coach  
Rhonda Higley HS Cheer Coach rhondahigley@atwoodtv.net
Deone Horinek HS Track, AD dhorinek@usd105.org
James Kanak HS Asst. Golf  
Emily Kastens HS Girls Asst. BB  
Andrew Melia HS Asst. FB   
Ryan Marvin HS Boys Head BB  
Brad Pfortmiller HS Girls Head BB  
Matt Smith HS Head FB msmith@usd105.org
Lacy Sramek HS Cheer Sponsor  lsramek@usd105.org
Scott Urban HS Head Wrestling  
Sara Woody Head HS VB swoody@usd105.org
Steve Woody HS Golf stripes@ruraltel.net
Lisa Wolters HS Scholars' Bowl lwolters@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top