Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCHS > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coaches

Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
Rhonda Argabright HS Asst. Track rargabright@usd105.org
Lyndsi Colgan HS Cheer Coach  
April Green HS Asst. VB Coach  
Rhonda Higley HS Cheer Coach rhondahigley@atwoodtv.net
Deone Horinek HS Track, AD dhorinek@usd105.org
Wayne Lanning HS Asst. Golf  
Emily Kastens Athletic Trainer, HS Girls Asst. BB  
Andrew Melia HS Asst. FB   
Levi Poindexter HS Boys Head BB

lpoindexter@usd105.org

Brad Pfortmiller HS Girls Head BB  
Matt Smith HS Head FB msmith@usd105.org
Scott Urban HS Head Wrestling  
Sara Woody Head HS VB swoody@usd105.org
Steve Woody HS Golf stripes@ruraltel.net
Tyler Sattler HS Scholars' Bowl tsattler@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top