Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCES > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RCES Staff

  1.  
    1.  
      Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
      Tom Dolenz Elem Principal / Supt.

      tdolenz@usd105.org

      Susie McCain RCES Admin Asst smccain@usd105.org
      Norman Miller Transportation Director nmiller@usd105.org
      Ray Lofland Technology Director tech@usd105.org
      Amber Schaf Kindergarten aschaf@usd105.org
      Cheryl Soderlund Kindergarten csoderlund@usd105.org
      Lindsay Fortin First Grade lfortin@usd105.org
      Lacy Walker First Grade lwalker@usd105.org
      Jeanne Vrbas Second Grade jvrbas@usd105.org
      Lacy Sramek Second Grade lsramek@usd105.org
      Dana Juenemann Third Grade

      djuenemann@usd105.org

      Mica Johnson Third Grade mjohnson@usd105.org
      Sheri Kinnett Fourth Grade skinnett@usd105.org
      Lorri Martin Fifth Grade lmartin@usd105.org
      Mary Catherine Patty Fifth Grade mpatty@usd105.org
      Dianne Vap Sixth Grade dvap@usd105.org
      Emily McQuitty Title 1 Reading emcquitty@usd105.org
      Marla Reinert Speech Pathologist mreinert@nkesc.org
      Erica Smith Special Education esmith@nkesc.org
      Kayla Tiemeyer Vocal Music ktiemeyer@usd105.org
      Kayla Unger PE kunger@usd105.org
      Sara Schmidt 5th/6th Band swoody@usd105.org
      Jessica Withington At-Risk jwithington@usd105.org
      Jeri Antholz Para Educator jantholz@usd105.org
      Mildred Fisher Art Para Educator mfisher@usd105.org
      Cynthia Helmick Para Educator chelmick@usd105.org
      Emily Lambert Para Eduator elambert@usd105.org
      Mandy Leitner Para Educator mleitner@usd105.org
      Sherry Skolout Para Educator sskolout@usd105.org
      Donna Spresser Library Para dspresser@usd105.org
      Rebecca Vyzourek Para Educator

      rvyzourek@usd105.org

      Susan Romme Head Cook sromme@usd105.org
      Marilyn Holub Cook  
      Darryl Campbell Head Custodian  
      Karla Heble Nurse rchd@usd105.org
      Grace Kastens  Gifted Coord. 

      gkastens@nkesc.org

  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top