Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: RCES > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RCES Staff

  1.  
    1.  
      Staff Member Assignment E-Mail Address
      Tom Dolenz Elem Principal / Supt.

      tdolenz@usd105.org

      Susie McCain RCES Admin Asst smccain@usd105.org
      Norman Miller Transportation Director nmiller@usd105.org
      Mardi Lohoefener K-12 Counselor mlohoefener@usd105.org
      Ray Lofland Technology Director

      tech@usd105.org

      Amber Mangers Kindergarten amangers@usd105.org
      Cheryl Soderlund Kindergarten csoderlund@usd105.org
      Lindsay Fortin First Grade lfortin@usd105.org
      Lacy Walker Librarian/Art lwalker@usd105.org
      Jeanne Vrbas Second Grade jvrbas@usd105.org
      Lacy Sramek Second Grade lsramek@usd105.org
      Dana Juenemann Third Grade

      djuenemann@usd105.org

      Mica Johnson Third Grade mjohnson@usd105.org
      Sheri Kinnett Fourth Grade skinnett@usd105.org
      Lorri Martin Fifth Grade lmartin@usd105.org
      Rachel Palmer Fifth Grade rpalmer@usd105.org
      Dianne Vap Sixth Grade dvap@usd105.org
      Emily McQuitty Title 1 Reading emcquitty@usd105.org
      Marla Reinert Speech Pathologist mreinert@nkesc.org
      Erica Smith Special Education esmith@nkesc.org
      Kayla Tiemeyer Vocal Music ktiemeyer@usd105.org
      Kayla Unger PE kunger@usd105.org
      Sara Schmidt 5th/6th Band swoody@usd105.org
      Jessica Withington At-Risk Math jwithington@usd105.org
      Jeri Antholz Para Educator jantholz@usd105.org
      Leslie Bailey Para Educator

      lbailey@usd105.org

      Stacy Chartier Para Educator

      schartier@usd105.org

      Erin Ginther Para Educator

      eginther@usd105.org

      Chianti Madkins Para Educator, JH Girls BB Coach

      cmadkins@usd105.org

      Janna Nemechek Para Educator, JH Girls Asst BB Coach

      jnemechek@usd105.org

      Sherry Skolout

      Para Educator

      sskolout@usd105.org

      Donna Spresser

      Library Para

      dspresser@usd105.org

      Susan Romme Head Cook sromme@usd105.org
      Marilyn Holub Cook  
      Adam Tully Head Custodian

      atully@usd105.org

      Karla Heble Nurse rchd@usd105.org
  • RSS Icon

Rawlins County USD 105 205 North 4th Street, Suite 1 Atwood, KS  67730

785-626-3236 Fax: 785-626-3083

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top